Rateabiz Reviews


 

Professional and Friendly

Doctor is amazing and loving my results !! The staff will do anything to help they are all so sweet!! Will be back for all my services !!!

* Results may vary


Larissa S.

3 months ago

Love the doctor!

The doctor is awesome!! I've been coming here for years now. I always love my results!! Thank you.

* Results may vary


Rita M.

3 months ago

Amazing

Dr. Sohal is amazing!!!! The staff is so professional. They are always willing to drop everything and help me out whenever I call. Love coming here!

* Results may vary


Nancy P.

5 months ago

Great service

Love Balle Bliss and all of the girls. I love the natural results with my Dysport. It definitely works faster and lasts longer.

* Results may vary


Gina M.

5 months ago

Undereye filler was great

I love my undereye filler. It took off 8-10 years off of my face!! I'm in love. Everything at Balle Bliss is nice and beautiful!

* Results may vary

   

Melanie B.

5 months ago

Dysport - fixes my lines

Love the convenience of the location of this office and the staff is always super nice! And of course, my Dysport fixes all of my lines! Thanks Balle Bliss

* Results may vary

    

Jenn G.

6 months ago

Love my results

Great value for all of my treatments. Beautiful office, friendly staff, and AWESOME doctor!

* Results may vary


Evelyn P.

6 months ago

Satisfied patient

Have been coming here for years. They have great service and a wonderful atmosphere. Staff always follows up with me and makes sure I am satisfied. Love this place!

* Results may vary

  

Diane K.

6 months ago

Very pleased

Thus far, I've been very pleased with my Dysport results. The deep frown lines on my forehead have been erased completely! It's always a pleasure to visit Balle Bliss due to the outstanding service from the staff and the friendly inviting atmosphere!

* Results may vary

    

Laura R.

6 months ago

Love this place!

It's a wonderful and relaxing environment. And the staff treats you like royalty! And the Dysport irons out my wrinkles beautifully. I just love this place!

* Results may vary


Deanne B.

6 months ago

Love my Botox

I love my Botox - it prevents me from frowning and looking mean. I love the atmosphere. I love the location. But mostly I love Dr. Sohal!

* Results may vary


Stephanie L.

6 months ago

Relaxing environment

Besides loving the Botox that gets rid of all of my lines, I love the pleasant staff at Balle Bliss. They are always nice and smiling. The environment is so relaxing! And it always smells so good!

* Results may vary


Kath B.

6 months ago

Love Balle Bliss

Balle Bliss has a very professional staff. The office is located in a great location. Dr. Sohal does a very good job with my filler and Botox injections. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Love this place.

* Results may vary

 

Monica C.

6 months ago

Customer service is the best

I love Balle Bliss. Their service is the best! The procedures are always fast and easy. And my Botox helps with my TMJ pain. Thanks!!

* Results may vary

    

Leah O.

6 months ago 

My favorite -- Dysport

I love my Dysport. I see faster results than Botox and the results seem to last longer. The staff is also very friendly and welcoming. Ashley at the front office is always a joy to see and catch up with. I love coming here!

* Results may vary

    

    

Linda M.

6 months ago

Look great with my fillers

I love my fillers! I look great and feel refreshed. I am always pleased with my results. Everyone in the office is so nice and professional. The doctor is amazing! And did I say I love my fillers!!??!!

* Results may vary    

    

Jennifer G.

7 months ago

Beautiful office

Love the doctor and staff. Office is beautiful. Prices are comparable and reasonable.

* Results may vary

    

Brooke B.

7 months ago

 Take away my wrinkles!!

Dr. Sohal's Botox always takes away my wrinkles! I love coming to Balle Bliss to see her because her staff takes very good care of me. Everyone has great customer service. Love coming here!

* Results may vary

    

Debbie N.

7 months ago

Love my Botox

I love my Botox because it has saved me years of aging!! But I also love everyone here. They are always professional. Everyone is so caring and knowledgeable. Balle Bliss is a wonderful place and I know I will always receive the best of care!

* Results may vary

      

Isabel A.

7 months ago

High Quality Service

I love Balle Bliss. Service is excellent . Everyone is friendly. Always perfect results.

* Results may vary

    

Maggie V.

7 months ago

Love and trust Dr. Sohal

I just love Balle Bliss. I love the service and the politeness of the staff. I love and completely trust Dr. Sohal and that to me is priceless.

* Results may vary

    

Ana T.

7 months ago

Great service

I absolutely love this place and the customer service is amazing. Thank you Balle Bliss!

* Results may vary

 

Sophia D.

7 months ago

Love Dr. Sohal

I love Dr. Sohal, the staff, and the customer service. I love the way she does my Dysport b/c there is not a cream in the world that can take care of my wrinkles the way she does. Trust me, I have tried them all!! I am always so happy with my results. Love Balle Bliss!!!

* Results may vary

  

Karola W.

7 months ago

Perfection

I stay 3 hours away from here, but every time I am visiting here or near here, I make an appointment because I am so satisfied with my Dysport. Sheer perfection. Everything is perfect. Never had it better. Thank you!!!!

* Results may vary

  

Tammie F.

7 months ago

Balle Bliss is my go to

I love all of the great staff. Love Dr. Soha!!! Balle Bliss offers so many services, and they definitely know how to make you feel special as a client. They keep up to do on all of the latest techniques and services available. Balle Bliss is definitely my go to place for all my anti-aging needs!

* Results may vary

  

Patricia K.

8 months ago

Turn back the clock!!

Balle Bliss has been a life saver and totally allowed me to turn back the clock! Don't want to age without Dr. Sohal or Balle Bliss! My fillers look amazing!

* Results may vary

  

Rhonda O.

8 months ago

I've tried and loved it all!

Balle Bliss has always given me the best advice on my skincare. They have all truly become my friends. They are honest and care for their clients, and it shows!

* Results may vary

  

Tiffany P.

8 months ago

Balle Bliss - love!!!

Loved the way my skin felt after the Hydrafacial but love the fewer wrinkles with Dysport! I love the spa environment. Love how the way the doctor works to help me stay looking fresh but not "plastic". True artistry. :-)

* Results may vary

   

Celeste L.

8 months ago

Love the atmosphere

Love my Botox. Love the comfort and care the staff provides. Love the environment. Love my doctor and her girls!!!

* Results may vary

    

Kim R.

8 months ago

My Happy Place

Balle Bliss is a great place. Friendly staff. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the doctor!! Balle Bliss is my happy place. :-)

* Results may vary

    

    

Casey S.

8 months ago

 

Great staff

Friendly and helpful staff - makes me feel appreciated. Love my dysport! Love the results! My mom and I both are clients here and love it!!

* Results may vary

    

Nicole L.

8 months ago

Skin looks great!

Love the refreshed look after my IPL treatments. Absolutely love Balle Bliss! Love the spa feeling! The staff is the best!

* Results may vary


Tanya F.

8 months ago

I love everything

I love everything Balle Bliss offers to make women feel beautiful. Dr. Sohal and staff are 5 star!!!

* Results may vary

  

Renee R.

8 months ago

Dr. Sohal - Dysport Queen

I love the way Dr. Sohal administers my Dysport. There is definitely a skill to this procedure. I look at old pictures of myself and really notice the difference of how I looked then vs how I look now. The only thing I really do is Dysport by Dr. Sohal!. It's amazing! I love it.

* Results may vary

 

Edna M.

8 months ago

Love Balle Bliss

I love microneedling and ultherapy. I have seen great results with both procedures. I'm excited to try the Clear Lift! I love the ability to try the latest and safest beauty procedures. I always feel very welcomed and relaxed at Balle Bliss. I love Balle Bliss!!!

* Results may vary

    

Lisa O.

9 months ago

BioTe & Fillers

I have been very satisfied with the services at Balle Bliss. With my BioTe, I feel so much better and sleep like a bay. I have even gotten my sister on it. We both love it. With my fillers, I love the way they get rid of my wrinkles and lift my saggy face.

* Results may vary

    

Kathleen B.

9 months ago

Great Service

I love how everyone is always helpful and friendly. I love the appointment reminders. I love that when I call with questions, my call is returned quickly and my questions are all answered.

* Results may vary

  

Kylie H.

9 months ago 

Love my Botox

I love my Botox results...my forehead is always done perfectly. I really enjoy Balle Bliss. The staff is professional and friendly. The appointment is always on time and done efficiently. I always LOVE my Botox!!!

* Results may vary

  

Regina B.

9 months ago

Multitude of procedures/VIP

I have had Hydrafacial, Microneedling, Fire & Ice facial, and Laser Hair Removal. They are all great and work amazingly well. I love the VIP program because it lets me enjoy a multitude of procedures but it also forces me to make time for myself and my well being.

* Results may vary

    

Luz G.

9 months ago

Professional and friendly

I think everything here is more than perfect. I love everything. I love the way the staff is very kind, and the girl always have a smile on their face! Everyone always answers my questions and just makes me feel good. Love everything that is Balle Bliss.

* Results may vary

Most RecentLeast RecentHighest RatingLowest Rating

  

Charlotte L.

9 months ago

Great ambiance!

I love every single procedure I've had including the Hydrafacial and Laser Hair Removal. They work as advertised and do not disappoint. I love the comfort and elegance that has been simultaneously achieved. Love coming here!

* Results may vary

    

Krista M.

9 months ago

High quality service

I have been really happy with the services, the attention to detail, and the way I am treated as a friend and not just a client.

* Results may vary

    

Kelly S.

9 months ago

Love the atmosphere

I enjoy the welcoming atmosphere and ambiance. I always enjoy my time of relaxing here. Look forward to every visit. Hydrafacial is my favorite procedure - cleans and removes all of the impurities in my skin.

* Results may vary

   

Candice F.

9 months ago

Love my lips!

Love my lips! Love that I went with more in my lips this time. My experience is great! Will never go anywhere else!!

* Results may vary

    

Janie W.

9 months ago

Filler Guru

The fillers from Dr. Sohal make an amazing difference! I always look younger and better. I've been to other places, but have never gotten the same type of results. I always love the results from Dr. Sohal. Amazing!

* Results may vary

 

Tiffany I.

9 months ago 

Easy Easy

Its always easy to make an appointment. I can have my procedure done and get back to my day quickly. Love the ease and quickness of it all!

* Results may vary

    

Kim D.

9 months ago

Professional and beautiful spa

The staff is so nice. The services are exceptional. Fire & Ice Facial is the best facial!!! Botox works great too!

* Results may vary

   

Linda R.

9 months ago

Great Customer Service

I LOVE LOVE Dr. Sohal and her staff. They have made such a difference in my skin. Everyone is always welcoming and kind!

* Results may vary

    

Tareq F.

9 months ago

 

Great Customer Service

Balle Bliss has complete focus on the customer and his/her needs. Everything is well though out, and the team works together seamlessly. I definitely recommend Balle Bliss to friends and family!

* Results may vary

    

Sophia D.

9 months ago

LOVE!!!

LOVE the staff! LOVE the atmosphere! LOVE the variety of procedures! I wouldn't change a thing! Balle Bliss is the BEST!!!!

* Results may vary

    

Caroline M.

9 months ago 

Skin looks great!

Love the friendliness of all the staff. Sara is thorough with the treatments and always listens to what I have to say. Because of her my skin looks great! Love the hydrafacial!

* Results may vary


Tawnia F.

9 months ago 

Love it!!

Love how great the doctor and staff are to give you just the look you want - no pressure of upselling or unneeded products! Love my Botox!!

* Results may vary 

     

paula c.

10 months ago

Injectables

Love the staff and the VIP club perks.

* Results may vary

  

amy j.

10 months ago

I LOVE EVERYTHING!

I love everything because I look beautiful! I love the ambien-ace and the relaxed feel of health and beauty! I have been coming here for almost 10 years and i have always had an amazing experience!

* Results may vary

    

kathy a.

10 months ago

Hydrofacial

I LOVE EVERYTHING!

* Results may vary

 

christine g.

10 months ago

IPL

IPL, See the results quickly! Relaxing atmosphere, Professional and caring staff. IPL treatments continue to neck area- not just face.

* Results may vary


emily s.

10 months ago 

Microneedling

Microneedling, because of the results. I love the flexibility and friendliness of the staff.

* Results may vary

  

cheryl g.

10 months ago

Hydro-facial/Chemical Peel

Hydro-facial is my favorite but Chemical Peel made my skin look fabulous! I love everything about Balle Bliss the people are very professional and make you feel comfortable! Doctor is the best!

* Results may vary

    

ashlea r.

10 months ago

Laser hair removal

I have thick hair along my chin, neck and side burns. After just one session I saw instant results! My hair took longer to grow back (about a week when it used to be 3 days) and it's thinner, at some points to the hair would even come out on its own. Very effective and would recommend to anyone struggling with the same type of issue.

* Results may vary

    

ang z.

10 months ago

Botox/ Filler

Balle Bliss has made me feel more confident with my looks. They're very kind and welcoming. I truly feel like I am looking younger each time !

* Results may vary

 

Shelley M.

10 months ago

TruSculpt3D

I've been very happy with results so far. Once I got used to the procedure, I was very comfortable and excited to see the full results!

* Results may vary

    

Debra G.

10 months ago

 Botox/ Filler

I love Balle Bliss , joined the VIP, I was amazed at my initial treatment, however I'm excited to get my monthly maintenance it's such a treat!! I feel great about myself I look soooo much better.

* Results may vary

 

    

Tiffany M.

10 months ago

Botox cypress

I love Balle Bliss, there customer service is amazing. The waiting room is so cute and comfy, you can have a cocktail while you wait. They always have convenient times for appointments.

* Results may vary

    

STEPHANIE S.

12 months ago

My go to place for all my beauty needs

I have really been pleased with all my beauty services, from Ultherapy, Truesculpt and Sculptra. Everyone is so professional and they always make feel comfortable. It's like my little secret neighborhood Spa but with a Glamorous flare. If you've hesitated and always wanted to do some "touch ups", this is the place to go. I just turned 50 this year and I really wish I would have started my beauty maintenance long ago. They really know their clients and their needs. Dr. Sohal is on top of all the newest beauty trends and procedures at an affordable price. You don't have to go into the city, they are right here in Cypress!

* Results may vary


Dr. C.

12 months ago

Always a first class personal experience!

Always a relaxing and personalized experience. Dr. Sohal and the Balle Bliss girls are always professional and cater to your personal needs. I always leave feeling refreshed and rejuvenated! To the point where family and friends are always asking why I'm glowing...

* Results may vary

 

Anna S.

1 year ago

Fantastic I am always pleased with what ever I have done with Balle Bliss. I have been using them since they opened many years ago !! Always a wonderful experience

* Results may vary

    

    

Andrea D.

1 year ago

Fortunate to Have Found This Place!

Not just your typical cold doctor's office where you're in and out. Everyone here is so very genuine and sweet and go above and beyond! I truly feel pampered when I come in for my treatments. Thank you ladies for making me feel beautiful. Ps: If you want the full experience, I highly recommend the VIP membership. ;)

* Results may vary

    

Sandra C.

1 year ago

The best medical spa!

Incredible staff, professional service, and quality products. I can not say enough good things about Balle Bliss. Dr. Sohal is the best I’ve ever been seen by,and She is an artist at her craft , I love going to her office I walk in looking great but walk out looking amazing, and most importantly never over done. Ashley, Sara and Sue are always there to answer any questions, check in on you, make sure your comfortable and explain procedures. The whole staff goes way above and beyond!

* Results may vary


Rita M.

1 year ago

High quality service

I have been going to Balle Bliss for over two years now. Dr. Sohol is very professional, friendly and down to Earth. Her staff never tells a woman they need this or that, they only compliment beautiful attributes! I have been treated with most they have to offer and I can promise you I trust no one else with the art of my face. You only get one!

* Results may vary

   

Angela B.

1 year ago

I LOVE BALLE BLISS!!!

This place and the amazing professionals who work there have totally changed my skin. Get the microneedling and you won’t be disappointed! I will DEFENITELY be back—and hopefully SOON!!

* Results may vary

     

Donna V.

1 year ago

Dr. S is so professional and gentle with injections. I had procedures done in Feb 2018, and was very pleased with the outcome. I am 58 years old. I asked them if I looked at least 10 years younger. They said, "You look more than 10 years younger". My husband liked their work also.

* Results may vary


Suzanne W.

1 year ago

Variety of up-to-date treatments in Cypress

Just joined the VIP membership and im excited to start my rejuvenation journey! They do everything from facials to injections and body contouring which i'm sure I will be trying in the future :) Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable about the procedures. Easy on my wallet as well. Looking forward to many more visits! S.W

* Results may vary

   

Kim D.

1 year ago

Great people, high quality service, amazing skin results

I first went to Balle Bliss in March 2018. First off, beautifully decorated and all of the staff are super friendly and professional. I went originally for Botox but then decided to sign-up for their monthly VIP Membership which gets you monthly facials and discounts. The HydroFacial was amazing and totally cleaned out my pores. The Obage skin cleanser they recommended is SO much better than the ProActiv I had been using for years. Skin is 100% clear and more radiant than it ever has been. The PhotoFacials are pretty awesome too for getting rid of underlying sun damage. I also tried some Restalyne filler under the eyes and look so much more well rested and years younger. The monthly facials are so relaxing and include zen like music, hand massages and warm pillows for the neck and lower back. You'll leave looking and feeling great. I'm in my late 40's and so wish I had known about Balle Bliss sooner!

* Results may vary

    

    

Sabrina E.

1 year ago 

Professional and Friendly

I love this place! Everyone treats you like a friend and really cares for your well being especially Ashley Escoebar. Definitely will be back and bringing others!

* Results may vary

    

    

Sadie C.

1 year ago

High Quality Service

Received the most relaxing, welcoming, professional, experience at Balle Bliss. Beautiful location with amazing customer service. Ladies took care of me with mimosas and a wonderful service. Love my results!

* Results may vary


Joan B.

1 year ago

Balle Bliss Cypress

I am a member at this gorgeous spa. It was my first time trying the fire and ice facial and I absolutely loved it. They take such wonderful care of you and the treatments are top quality and deliver great results. This is the go-to spa in Cypress.

* Results may vary

 

Rachelle z.

1 year ago

Trustworthy spa in Cypress

Trustworthy doctor that delivers natural results. Saved a good chunk of change by joining the VIP membership and I get a free facial and b12 shot each month.

* Results may vary


Susan S.

1 year ago

I had filler and Botox done yesterday and it was very positive. Office staff were great good to explain all aspects of my procedure. I like that the doctor did my injections I felt more comfortable. I will use this spa for all my needs.

* Results may vary

  

Jae W.

1 year ago

First Impression

I find first impressions to be a big deal and upon entering this medical office, I felt very comfortable and assured that I chose the right place for my treatments. The staff was very attentive and welcoming and the lady who did my procedure was very knowledgeable about treatments. They have a special this month for no enrollment fee for their VIP program so it only made sense to join. Excited to try all their treatments available!

* Results may vary    

    

Laura R.

1 year ago 

Best med-spa in Cypress TX

Facial treatments are AMAZING!!! I'm very pleased with my monthly VIP services. It's always easy to book a treatment or multiple treatments at the same time.. Staff is great and knowledgeable in all services & products. Pricing is good... Dr. is always in office which is a plus!

* Results may vary

    

Vilma P.

1 year ago

Best med-spa in Cypress TX

5 minutes from home & Easy to book last minute appointments w/ Dr.Sohal for Botox.. Staff is very kind. Facility is always neat and clean.

* Results may vary

    

Linda M.

1 year ago

Best Cypress Physician Injector

Every treatment I've had is always very effective! Dr.Sohal is the best injector ever. Highly recommend..

* Results may vary

    

Brenda V.

2 years ago

new treatment

lovely doctor's office with up to date treatments. They just added a the fir and ice facial that I highly recommend. If you are in the cypress or surrounding area, this is the go to spa.

* Results may vary

 

Laura P.

2 years ago

BEST BOTOX IN CYPRESS

The place offers great ambience and BOTOX

* Results may vary

    

Fernando z.

2 years ago

Great place in Cypress

LOVE LOVE this place. They have late hours on Tuesdays and are always so friendly and professional. Ashley always gives me the best pricing. I am so happy with my overall visits here.

* Results may vary

    

Mary H.

2 years ago

Cypress Medical Spa -

No other place compares. Phenomenal service, phenomenal staff, and a beautiful space. I had my lips done by Dr.sohal and they couldn't be more perfect. The staff is knowledgeable, honest in recommendations, and friendly. Happy client here!

* Results may vary

    

Caroline M.

2 years ago

Trustworthy

Trustworthy medical spa. I am a VIP member and come in monthly for my treatments. The results are what keeps me coming back. They are genuinely invested in your treatment goals and keep you on top of your appointments.

* Results may vary

    

Tomas V.

2 years ago

spa in Cypress

clean spa with soothing ambience, beautiful well mannered ladies with great customer service and trustworthy doctor.

* Results may vary

 

Heather D.

2 years ago

Balle Bliss

I was fortunate to win the free VIP membership for one year at their annual holiday party. I dont know of any other spa that would offer something like this to their clients. Many treatments to choose from an they all WORK. Thank you ladies at Balle Bliss.

* Results may vary

    

Vivi G.

2 years ago

professional business

I come here for several procedures and although I am not able to commit to a VIP membership for their highly discounted prices, the treatments are totally worth the cost. My laser hair removal has been effective and the hydrafacials have made an improvement on my skin. I would recommend Balle Bliss to anyone looking for effective treatments and value professionalism.

* Results may vary

    

Maegen C.

2 years ago

Best Med Spa in cypress TX

Highly recommend Balle Bliss to everyone! i have never been anywhere else that has made me feel so comfortable. They are all so sweet and help me with anything. The Dr. is amazing,, I will continue to come back for LIFE.

* Results may vary

    

Sarit W.

2 years ago

Favorite Medspa

beautiful office with beautiful ladies who are all so very knowledgable, welcoming, and attentive! Must try the fire and ice facial if you're looking to plump up your skin and a dewy smooth finish.Thank you for for the excellent service Balle Bliss!

* Results may vary

    

Donna V.

2 years ago

Cypress Medspa

Absolutely adore this establishment. I wasn't sure about what treatments my skin needed but the doctor, esthetician, and patient care coordinator answered all of my questions and concerns and made suggestions according to my specific needs. I appreciate the professionalism, and their warming approach Best medspa in Cypress and the surrounding area.

* Results may vary


Evelyn P.

2 years ago

EXCELLENT

Balle Bliss has helped me ease into my 50's gracefully. No one notices I've had anything "done" but I know what happens when I don't get my Botox. I am told frequently that I look younger than I am and I attribute that to Balle Bliss.

* Results may vary

    

Katie Z.

2 years ago

Efficient Service

I appreciate how the ladies always accommodate to my busy schedule and are able to fit me in even if last minute. My skin has never looked better. Dr. Sohal has a very steady hand with injections and Marlene and Elizabeth are always cracking me up! Thanks for the top notch service ladies.

* Results may vary

    

Lisa L.

2 years ago

Many Options

As a person concerned with the health of my skin, i'm always trying the most up-to-date treatments. Balle Bliss is the place to go if you are seeking a variety of medical grade up-to-date treatments that deliver amazing results. Highly recommend the microneedling and the VIP membership!

* Results may vary    

    

Irma D.

2 years ago 

Botox

Lovely spa and staff. Always so welcoming and professional. Dr. Sohal has such a gentle hand. I would not trust getting any procedures with anyone else.

* Results may vary

    

Maria A.

2 years ago

Best Spa in Texas!

Love everything about this place! All the girls there are super friendly and very informative. The Dr. is amazing!!! Ashley has been the best at answering all my questions and her patient care/customer service was wonderful.

* Results may vary

   

Donna C.

2 years ago

Awesome place! LOVE the Dr. & the girls there. They take very good care of me.

* Results may vary


Mary K.

2 years ago

Medical Spa Perfection

Superb treatments as usual! The ladies are always attentive the second I walk into the door. I highly recommend this place if you are searching for quality treatments that are up to par with their customer service.

* Results may vary    

    

Happy C.

2 years ago

I stay 3 hours away and the first thing I thought coming into town was I have to get in to feel more beautiful. Thank you as always it was amazing to be back.

* Results may vary

 

Sarit W.

2 years ago

my favorite treat

I adore getting all of my beauty treatments here at Balle Bliss. Im a loyal client to Dr.Sohal and and her entire staff. They go above and beyond for me every single time and exceed all expectations. I love you girls so much!

* Results may vary

    

Kristyn T.

2 years ago

beauty haven

first time trying the skinpen treatment and im excited to see the results! The ladies are very informative and proved exceptional customer care.

* Results may vary

    

Olga B.

2 years ago

One Stop Shop

best place for all your anti-aging treatments! Knowledgeable staff and professional and beautiful environment

* Results may vary 

    

Cynthia R.

2 years ago

Top notch in this profession

My name is Cynthia Reyes. A patient & Newbie to Balle Bliss. The atmosphere at BB is welcoming & super cozy. I was very impressed with how warm and helpful the staff was especially Ashley. I recommend BB to anyone I can because of how highly I think of BB and their staff. The procedures are painless and have proven some amazing results. A patient for life! Thank you balle bliss for the most amazing experience.

* Results may vary

    

Lorraine D.

2 years ago

Lips/BOTOX

Super awesome!! Love her. Best lip enhancement ever.

* Results may vary

  

Joanna o.

2 years ago

Attention to Details

I really appreciate how Sara is very thorough when she does my treatments. I have been a VIP member for quite some time and have never made a better investment. scheduling appointments are a breeze and they are very accommodating to my needs. Thank you Sara, Marlene, Dr. Sohal, and all of the beautiful ladies at Balle Bliss!

* Results may vary

 

Shelly E.

2 years ago

Within a few weeks of coming to Balle Bliss Dr.Sohal has become my new best friend. I feel so good about myself, every visit has been exciting because I walk out looking and feeling so much better. Thanks ladies.

* Results may vary

    

Amy J.

2 years ago

Happy Client - Botox, Photo Facials, VIP

Awesome Place!!! LOVE the Dr. & All the girls there. They take very good care of me.

* Results may vary

    

Janice S.

2 years ago

exceptional service

The ladies always make me feel very welcome. They are very attentive to detail and accomodating to my schedule. Marlene is always keeping me up to date with their latest treatments! Thank you girls at Balle Bliss

* Results may vary

 

Fran Rose M.

2 years ago 

Botox

Very happy client. BEST botox results I have ever had.

* Results may vary

    

    

Christina T.

2 years ago

the hydrafacials are great! I really appreciate that they are always adding new treatments to the vip membership. The ladies are all very sweet and attentive as well.

* Results may vary

    

    

danyelle k.

2 years ago

Happy client

I just want to thank the staff at Balle Bliss for helping me reach my goals. Everyone has gone above and beyond to make me feel special. I love my results and they offer so many treatment options. I will be a patient FOREVER

* Results may vary

    

    

Debbie R.

2 years ago 

Trustworthy Medspa

I have done multiple IPL treatments at this spa and im loving my results. POA: If you're worried about any discomfort, ask for the numbing cream, it makes everything a breeze! Thank you Balle Bliss

* Results may vary


Linda R.

2 years ago 

VIP

love my membership, always accomodating to my schedule and attentive to my individual needs. Love you ladies!

* Results may vary

    

Angela M.

2 years ago

five star place at affordable cost!

Im so glad i found a place I can trust with my procedures. Everyone from the Dr. to Sara and Marlene are all so informative and guide me step by step as to what i need to do to achieve and maintain my results. Cant wait to try all of the procedures ;)

* Results may vary

    

    

Brenda S.

2 years ago

upscale

this spa is gorgeous! upscale luxurious environment with attentive staff. Pair that with effective treatments and you've got yourself a loyal customer. Loving my vip membership and discounts!

* Results may vary    

    

Leanne L.

2 years ago

Filler Botox and Biote

LOVE Dr.Sohal and her entire staff! Being a very controlling person who asks a lot of questions Dr.Sohal patiently answers everyone with her extensive knowledge & experience. Everyone here is very kind. Ashley is always a huge help with the finances and special promotions. These two ladies are always a delight to visit with. Thank you all.

* Results may vary

    

Marci B.

2 years ago

Love Dr. Sohal! Friendly and understands, listens and is informative. Highly recommend.

* Results may vary

    

Caroline M.

2 years ago

Great at Botox

I love Dr. Sohal! She is very knowledgeable and friendly. Does not try to sell you things you do not need. Great at Botox

* Results may vary

 

Informative and helpful

I love everything about this place! The staff is very informative and helpful! I will definitely be returning in the near future.

* Results may vary

    

Shelly F.

2 years ago

Dr. Sohal, Ashley & the entire staff are always so PROMPT, PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE! Love this place! Ultherapy is awesome too!!!

* Results may vary

    

Darla S.

2 years ago

10 out of 10

Dr. Sohal and her staff were so very helpful from beginning to end. They answered all my questions fully and literally prepared me for what to expect over time and also how to get the most out of treatment. I can't give any more props to this knowledge group of ladies. 10 out of 10!!! Thank you!!

* Results may vary

    

olga b.

2 years ago

highly recommend

I love coming her for my monthly vip treatments that deliver results. The doctor and her staff are very kind and knowledgable. Thanks girls!

* Results may vary

    

Mary Ann T.

2 years ago

Botox

I loved everything about this place! The staff was very informative and helpful. I will be returning in the near future.

* Results may vary    

    

Nafisa A.

2 years ago  

hair removal

appointments are easy to book and they always accomodate to my busy school schedule. Girls are also very sweet!

* Results may vary

    

tiff w.

3 years ago

A Warm Welcome Evrerytime

The ladies here are so personable and welcoming! Every time I walk into the office, im greeted by my name and they always have a drink ready for me. Pair that with effective treatments and its no wonder im addicted to this place ;) love you balle bliss!

* Results may vary

    

Ramona B.

3 years ago

HCG w/ Injection weight Loss

Staff is always nice and professional. I have done the HCG diet a few times with excelent results. I would go no where else, because it is done properly under a doctors care with B-12 upon weekly weigh-ins. This is the only way I can get the weight off - and it really works! You are never hungry.

* Results may vary

    

Ramona B.

3 years ago

HCG w/ Injection weight Loss

Staff is always nice and professional. I have done the HCG diet a few times with excelent results. I would go no where else, because it is done properly under a doctors care with B-12 upon weekly weigh-ins. This is the only way I can get the weight off - and it really works! You are never hungry.

* Results may vary

 

Stephanie S.

3 years ago 

top notch treatment

beautiful spa, attentive staff, and very knowledgable. took advantage of the no enrollment fee special for their membership this month. looking forward to starting my treatments!

* Results may vary

 I loved everything about this place! The staff is very informative and helpful. I will definitely be returning in the near future.

* Results may vary

    

Becca S.

3 years ago

ThermiVa

I love the Thermiva treatment. I noticed small changes after the first treatment, but really enjoyed the results after the second and third treatment! Everything was more sensitive and sex was much more enjoyable! What is even more flattering is that my husband noticed and can feel a difference! So glad I did it

* Results may vary

    

Holly C.

3 years ago

so far so great

Recently joined the VIP program for my monthly treatments. Working my courage up to get some injections next! I love that they have exclusive discounts for members with botox/filler.

* Results may vary

    

    

Jeannie D.

3 years ago

treatments that work

Nothing but great experiences here. The treatments deliver and the staff is really personable. Get the VIP membership if you want to save some money ;)

* Results may vary

    

Sharon B.

3 years ago

BOTOX

I have been a client for quite some time and never been dissapointed. You guys rock!

* Results may vary

   

brook d.

3 years ago  

best med spa

Love the atmosphere of this spa and the girls are all great.

* Results may vary

    

Laura I.

3 years ago

Grateful

Thanks again for all you do for me. I always feel like you take extra special care of me when im there and that you always do your best for my face. I greatly appreciate your kindness!

* Results may vary

        

sarah l.

3 years ago

amazing

the perfect blend of professionalism and pampering is what you will receive here at Balle Bliss. The membership is a MUST HAVE as you get the treatments at half off and specials exclusively for the members. Will not go anywhere else!

* Results may vary

    

charlotte l.

3 years ago

convenient

as a nurse, finding time to come in for some me time is difficult to find, but i love that this spa has a flexible schedule and they keep me on top of my appointments. being a member is a no brainer. would definitely recommend.

* Results may vary

    

Debbie S.

3 years ago

hair removal

This is the only place that I have been satisfied with my laser hair removal results. They make sure to prebook my appointments so all i have to worry about is showing up without the hassle of having to manage my appointments. the ladies are all so delightful and the spa is gorgeous. i highly recommend this place for your beauty needs

* Results may vary


Youth Restored

Very happy to have found this place, I finally feel like myself again. Highly recommend the membership if you are interested in multiple treatments

* Results may vary

    

Kristi E.

3 years ago

quality treatments every time

ive been a member for quite some time and never been dissapointed with my visits. From the effectiveness of the treatments to the girls who take good care of me, im more than pleased. You guys rock!

* Results may vary

    

    

Diana G.

3 years ago

Great Experience- Good Wine, Very upscale MedSpa.

Great staff!!! They made my visit very memorable. Highly recommend. Ask for Ashley!

* Results may vary

    

viviana g.

3 years ago

wide variety of treatments

I came here initially for LHR but after seeing how beautiful all the ladies' skin looked, I opted out top try the hydrafacial, now im thinking of trying some injectibles and joining their VIP. Love the staff and Marlene is very helpful! Might be back for sculptra next :)

* Results may vary

    

Kimberly G.

3 years ago 

flexible schedule

convenient location and i love that they have flexible hours! They always do their best to try and accomodate my schedule as I am a flight attendant and my schedule is always hectic. Thank you for helping me achieve my beauty goals and making me feel like a real VIP Balle Bliss!

* Results may vary

    

Sandi T.

3 years ago

Love this place

The staff is is great here at Balle Bliss. i always feel comfortable and beautiful when i leave here. The Doctor is very sweet.

* Results may vary

   

Brenda B.

3 years ago

Happy client-

The ladies all here are very sweet and make you feel very comfortable. I would recommend this place to family and friends.

* Results may vary

 

Lucia Y.

3 years ago

Staff is AMAZING!

Balle Bliss staff is amazing. Dr.Sohal is very professional and takes the time to explain and answer any questions. They always make you feel so welcomed, every time! Highly encourage and recommend BalleBliss.

* Results may vary

    

Kit W.

3 years ago

BOTOX

I love coming to Balle Bliss! Everyone is so nice. Ashley is the best always a smile on her and I always get great results from the procedure that i get.

* Results may vary

    

Nancy H.

3 years ago

Happy Client

Clean! Friendly! Great Doctor! Awesome Staff!!! I will be back

* Results may vary


Ash- you have always been amazing to me. Love all the girls! Dr.Sohal you are AMAZING!

* Results may vary

  

angie B.

3 years ago

balle fam

every visit here is like visiting family! been a loyal patient for years and I will never go elsewhere, No other medical office will go above and beyond to pamper you and make sure you get the treatments you deserve. Highly recommend joining the VIP for special DISCOUNTS! love my balle bliss girls!

* Results may vary

    

laura t.

3 years ago

vip

trying every treatment offered under my vip one at a time, so far I've had great results! Only gets better and better :)

* Results may vary

    

Tawnia F.

3 years ago

Best Med-spa in cypress

love this place! Staff & Dr are always professional & knowledgeable.Highly recommendable for several services!!

* Results may vary

    

Dodie R.

3 years ago

Happy Client

Love Balle Bliss! Always professional, sweet & thoughtful staff! The results always leave me feeling my best,

* Results may vary

    

Cindy H.

3 years ago

Botox

The staff was very sweet. First time here and it was wonderful. Thank you Ladies!!

* Results may vary

       

Anne G.

3 years ago

First time client that will be back!!

The staff was very professional and nice they made me feel more relaxed about injecting my lips for the first time. I'll always come here as well as refer others.

* Results may vary    

    

Suzanne A.

3 years ago

effective results

I have had nothing but wonderful experiences here.from scheduling of my appointments to checking out, its always a pleasure.Thank you for making me feel like a VIP ladies

* Results may vary

    

Mickie C.

3 years ago

 

Jeannie is wonderful - always explains what she is doing and always does a wonderful job!

* Results may vary

       

Tammy B.

3 years ago

Dear Balle Bliss Friends, ya'll are awesome and friendly as can be. I am very happy with the services and attentiveness. Thank you for all you do!

* Results may vary


BOTOX/FILLER

Dr.Sohal is an amazing cosmetic EXPERT!

* Results may vary

    

olivia v.

3 years ago

my personal treat

love treating myself once a month with my membership. effective results plus the pampering! keep up the superb job balle bliss!

* Results may vary

    

Katie Z.

3 years ago

worth it

being a vip member is worth it for me with all the treatments i need for my skin. I appreciate the open bar before my procedures to put me at ease! lovely girls and office :)

* Results may vary

    

    

Angie S.

3 years ago

 

Filler patient

I've been coming to Balle Bliss for a few years now and i couldn't be happier!! The treatment care is GREAT, the office staff goes out of their way to make you comfortable & Ashley always offers great discounts and treatment advice... highly recommend visiting these ladies.

* Results may vary

    

Lisa R.

3 years ago

results

loving my oxygen lift facials! skin has never looked better. Trying some botox next, I wish I would have found this place sooner. Very knowledgeable and sweet staff.

* Results may vary

 

Claudia C.

3 years ago

ThermiVa

Great experience, I received fast result, totally painless and suprisingly enjoyable.

* Results may vary 


maria d.

3 years ago

wonderful customer service

very accomodating with my appointments. knowledgeable staff and convenient hours

* Results may vary

    

Monica C.

3 years ago

first hydrafacial

after coming here for years for my b12 shots, the girls finally convinced me to try my very first facial and now I see why they raved so much about it. I did the hydrafacial with the add-ons and my skin looks and feels hydrated and refreshed!! I can see myself getting addicted to these treatments.Might try the skin pen next!

* Results may vary

 

Tawnia F.

3 years ago

Professional and friendly

Love coming to Balle bliss. Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly.

* Results may vary

    

Tammy B.

3 years ago

High quality service, great spa!

The staff here are wonderful people, and it's a gorgeous boutique-like spa. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone!!!

* Results may vary

flexible and convenient

because im a nurse, it is difficult to make time to come in for my appointments, but their flexible schedule makes it possible! Marlene always finds a way to squeeze me in. The entire staff is delightful. Thank you ladies!

* Results may vary

    

andrea h.

3 years ago

spa member

love my membership with balle bliss, lots of perks as well as discounts and the girls are all very sweet! full bar and great atmosphere

* Results may vary

    

Kristy W.

3 years ago

Beautiful atmosphere!! Kind,professional, attentive

I look forward to my appointments at Balle Bliss. The office is absolutely beautiful. It's so relaxing. Dr. Sohol is awesome, she's great at what she does! You can tell everyone there loves what they do because it shows in there attitudes & how they carry themselves. After your service they follow up with you the next day or next week depending on what service you had to make sure your happy. I really can't say enough good things about this place. Love it!

* Results may vary

    

Chrystal C.

3 years ago

Botox

The customer service here is super!! Everyone is sweet and helpful. Treatmeant is performed by doctor herself. And I always feel welcomed!

* Results may vary

    

Katey M.

3 years ago

 

favorite spot

very trustworthy practice. Im very skeptical about who to trust with my face but immediately knew I had set foot in the right place with their outstanding customer service. Dr is very knowledgable and Marlene and Sara are always helpful in informing me on any questions/concerns I come across. (open bar is a big plus;) highly recommend!

* Results may vary

    

Olivia V.

3 years ago

high end retreat

everything about this place is phenomenal. From the trendy upscale vibe and exceptional customer service to the open bar. Im a VIP member and I wouldnt go anywhere else for my medical treatments. Thank you ladies!

* Results may vary

    

Victoria B.

3 years ago

High quality

Amazing service, good customer service. I got my lips done and they came out exactly the way I envisioned ! I will be back

* Results may vary

    

Lauren M.

3 years ago

The A Team!!!

The staff here is so sweet and assist you with all your needs especially Ashley she goes over and beyond. Very professional and friendly! Always looking forward to getting my Botox done here.

* Results may vary


Ashley T.

3 years ago

 

Professional, high quality, medical spa

Love love love this medical spa ❤️❤️❤️! Wonderful staff I've worked with each and every one of them. Dr. Sohal has creative magical hands when she's done my fillers and dysport. I became a member a year and a half ago which has saved me so much on all the discounts for all there treatments. My skin and fullness of my face has never been this great! I'm bringing my 13 year old son to get a hydrofacial for his acne I know he will have great results and be ready to kick off the school year! Ask for Ashley or Marlana when you call they will walk you through each and every treatment and set your membership up if you choose so but I definitely recommend to get one. You have to visit them and see all they have to offer you won't be disappointed

Location
Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa
13611 Skinner Road, Suite 270
Cypress, TX 77429
Phone: 281-849-6390
Office Hours

Get in touch

281-849-6390