Book Appointment Now.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa

Facial Aesthetics Specialist located in Cypress, TX

18 total reviews

Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mr. N.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Sohal and her team were FANTASTIC! Elizabeth was GREAT, as she walked me through the entire process, and reached out to me for several days afterwards to ensure all was well. The procedure itself was phenomenal, as I am seeing my face on a lot of Dr. Sohal's marketing because of how well it worked...I'm flattered!
Sandra D.
Submitted 09/11/21
Amazing!!!!They are really professional and I always feel welcome. I like all the staff and especially Dr Sohal
Edna M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Sara is awesome!!!!
Lucinda H.
Submitted 08/28/21
Staff are amazing and very trustworthy.
Tammie F.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr. Sohal and her staff are always so professional. I have been a patient for over two years and the medspa is the very best. I would highly recommend. Balle Bliss.
Irma V.
Submitted 08/21/21
Highly recommend this place. Great results and everyone is always friendly. Very clean as well
Karen H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent!
Kelly S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr.Sohal is an extraordinary doctor and her staff is phenomenal..
Nancy P.
Submitted 07/26/21
I’ve been going to Balle bliss for the past 6 years and couldn’t be happier with the natural looking results I get. The staff is great and easy to reach
Travis S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Professionalism in a pampering setting. I love this place!
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/26/21
It is always so nice to see Dr. Sohal. The atmosphere is very calm. Dr. Sohal and her staff are very personable and always strive to make you feel as comfortable as possible.
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr.Sohal is so very pleasant with her patients any concern you have she will answer her staff is awesome when you leave her facility you can leave with a peace of mind.I would definitely recommend her to anyone.looking forward to my next visit.
Maegen C.
Submitted 06/25/21
I absolutely love this place! They take excellent care of you and do extremely well work. Highly recommend! I’ve been going here for 8 years and will not go anywhere else.
Emma N.
Submitted 05/28/21
Doctor Sohal and the staff are always friendly and attentive. Their services are excellent!
Nancy W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr Sohal is amazing she also has a great staff.
Kristy W.
Submitted 12/19/19
I have been going to Dr. Sohal for 5yrs & am completely satisfied! Her office is beautiful, her team of ladies are so kind & helpful. I cannot be more satisfied! Love going there!!!!
Jagdish C.
Submitted 11/19/19
The BEST experience ever. Dr Sohal and staff are kind and professional. I am 70 yrs old, and after visiting Balle Bliss, the mirror mirror on the wall calls me 50 again and the BioTE put the 50 yr old pep back in my step. Thank you Balle Bliss!!!!
Ame E.
Submitted 11/19/19
My mother and I love Balle Bliss. It's so fun being able to enjoy the experience together with a physician that can correct the concerns of all ages. Thank you!