Book Appointment Now.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa

Facial Aesthetics Specialist located in Cypress, TX

51 total reviews

Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kampal M.
Submitted 09/29/22
Love this place always…
Raymond O.
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Sohal rubbed the site during the procedure. I believe this caused me to better relax & settle the pellets into position. Nonetheless, this visit was my best yet.
Suzanne T.
Submitted 08/23/22
Great service as always!
Joanne D.
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent care & treatment. I would highly recommend
Jackie W.
Submitted 08/08/22
I just love everyone at the office. They are always so warm and welcoming. Definitely recommend!!
Shelley M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Lovely as always! I have been going to Balle Bliss for ten years. Dr. Sohal and her sweet staff have always been wonderful. Very clinically informative, always professional, very sweet and personable, I love Balle Bliss. S. McCormick
Christa D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Sohal and staff are absolutely AMAZING!!!
Sophia D.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Sohal is the GODDESS of the beauty industry. Very professional and extremely caring. She listens to your wants/needs and sculpts accordingly. Thank you Dr Sohal and the whole staff at Balle Bliss for all that y’all do to make your clients feel special and look beautiful. No point in going anywhere else. TRUST me on this one!!
Leonardo G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great comfort. Attention to details. Great hands to apply product
Angie M.
Submitted 06/21/22
As always everything was perfect
NaDean E.
Submitted 06/13/22
Sara is always thoughtful and professional.
Beatrice S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Once again, Dr.Sohal and her staff were kind and professional, and as before I feel like a natural beauty, after my visit.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Friendly knowledgeable staff!
Fabiana L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Exelente servicio al cliente y atención en el tratamiento facial !! Gracias Dr Guljeet Sohal,!!!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very welcoming and pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Sohal is the best.
Raymond O.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice & comfortable. Friendly staff. What you would expect from a med spa.
Diana C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Doctor listens to your concerns.
Vincent F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Sohal is very professional and extremely personable. Great doctor!
Daniel P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Sohal always professional and friendly!
Patti F.
Submitted 12/04/21
I have been going to Balle Bliss for several years and would Never consider going anywhere else! Dr. Sohal is an Expert in her field and always takes extra care to put you at ease. I am always pleased with all of my results...She is The Best!!!