Book Appointment Now.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa

Facial Aesthetics Specialist located in Cypress, TX

40 total reviews

Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatrice S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Once again, Dr.Sohal and her staff were kind and professional, and as before I feel like a natural beauty, after my visit.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Friendly knowledgeable staff!
Fabiana L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Exelente servicio al cliente y atención en el tratamiento facial !! Gracias Dr Guljeet Sohal,!!!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very welcoming and pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Sohal is the best.
Raymond O.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice & comfortable. Friendly staff. What you would expect from a med spa.
Diana C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Doctor listens to your concerns.
Vincent F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Sohal is very professional and extremely personable. Great doctor!
Daniel P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Sohal always professional and friendly!
Patti F.
Submitted 12/04/21
I have been going to Balle Bliss for several years and would Never consider going anywhere else! Dr. Sohal is an Expert in her field and always takes extra care to put you at ease. I am always pleased with all of my results...She is The Best!!!
Beatrice S.
Submitted 11/27/21
Once again, a great experience. Dr. Sohal is an expert in her field and knows how to produce naturally youthful looking results.
Amy D.
Submitted 11/20/21
Always a great experience with the entire staff!
Lisa R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Sohal is always very professional and takes the time to answer any questions.
Patty K.
Submitted 10/23/21
Sara is amazing!!! She has utterly transformed my skin.
Annette P.
Submitted 10/23/21
This practice really cares about you, your needs, and strives to be sure you are taken care of
Karen B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Simply the best! Dr. Sohol is kind, compassionate, and down to earth, as well as a top notch medical professional! She treats the body as well as the soul. Staff is fantastic....facility is beautiful. You will feel (and look) like a better version of yourself!
Angie M.
Submitted 10/17/21
Same as always. Very Good!
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/16/21
Sara is amazing! She is very nice and informative.
Sarah J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone was very attentive & inviting. I had Botox, filler, Derma plane & hydra facial… it was a painless & relaxing experience! Love Balle Bliss!
Diana C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Listened to my concerns and made recommendations that I was comfortable trying.
Lorraine D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Awesome!!!