Book Appointment Now.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa

Facial Aesthetics Specialist located in Cypress, TX

33 total reviews

Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Sohal always professional and friendly!
Patti F.
Submitted 12/04/21
I have been going to Balle Bliss for several years and would Never consider going anywhere else! Dr. Sohal is an Expert in her field and always takes extra care to put you at ease. I am always pleased with all of my results...She is The Best!!!
Beatrice S.
Submitted 11/27/21
Once again, a great experience. Dr. Sohal is an expert in her field and knows how to produce naturally youthful looking results.
Amy D.
Submitted 11/20/21
Always a great experience with the entire staff!
Lisa R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Sohal is always very professional and takes the time to answer any questions.
Patty K.
Submitted 10/23/21
Sara is amazing!!! She has utterly transformed my skin.
Annette P.
Submitted 10/23/21
This practice really cares about you, your needs, and strives to be sure you are taken care of
Karen B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Simply the best! Dr. Sohol is kind, compassionate, and down to earth, as well as a top notch medical professional! She treats the body as well as the soul. Staff is fantastic....facility is beautiful. You will feel (and look) like a better version of yourself!
Angie M.
Submitted 10/17/21
Same as always. Very Good!
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/16/21
Sara is amazing! She is very nice and informative.
Sarah J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone was very attentive & inviting. I had Botox, filler, Derma plane & hydra facial… it was a painless & relaxing experience! Love Balle Bliss!
Diana C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Listened to my concerns and made recommendations that I was comfortable trying.
Lorraine D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Awesome!!!
Ray O.
Submitted 09/27/21
Can't say enough good about the personal attention. The practice is the benchmark for personal attention & service. Thank you.
Wendy C.
Submitted 09/27/21
This office staff here is always so professional and hospitable. Dr. Sohal listens to my concerns and I always walk out as a very satisfied patient. I highly recommend her services!
Mr. N.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Sohal and her team were FANTASTIC! Elizabeth was GREAT, as she walked me through the entire process, and reached out to me for several days afterwards to ensure all was well. The procedure itself was phenomenal, as I am seeing my face on a lot of Dr. Sohal's marketing because of how well it worked...I'm flattered!
Sandra D.
Submitted 09/11/21
Amazing!!!!They are really professional and I always feel welcome. I like all the staff and especially Dr Sohal
Edna M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Sara is awesome!!!!
Lucinda H.
Submitted 08/28/21
Staff are amazing and very trustworthy.
Tammie F.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr. Sohal and her staff are always so professional. I have been a patient for over two years and the medspa is the very best. I would highly recommend. Balle Bliss.