Book Appointment Now.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa

Facial Aesthetics Specialist located in Cypress, TX

5/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
My experience was wonderful the staff and Dr.Sohal are always so professional and kind. I always feel a little nervous, but they always calm my nerves just by taking the time to visit with me. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Kampal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Love this place always…
Raymond O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Sohal rubbed the site during the procedure. I believe this caused me to better relax & settle the pellets into position. Nonetheless, this visit was my best yet.
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great service as always!
Joanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent care & treatment. I would highly recommend
Jackie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I just love everyone at the office. They are always so warm and welcoming. Definitely recommend!!
Shelley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Lovely as always! I have been going to Balle Bliss for ten years. Dr. Sohal and her sweet staff have always been wonderful. Very clinically informative, always professional, very sweet and personable, I love Balle Bliss. S. McCormick
Christa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Sohal and staff are absolutely AMAZING!!!
Sophia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Sohal is the GODDESS of the beauty industry. Very professional and extremely caring. She listens to your wants/needs and sculpts accordingly. Thank you Dr Sohal and the whole staff at Balle Bliss for all that y’all do to make your clients feel special and look beautiful. No point in going anywhere else. TRUST me on this one!!
Leonardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great comfort. Attention to details. Great hands to apply product
Angie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
As always everything was perfect
NaDean E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Sara is always thoughtful and professional.
Beatrice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Once again, Dr.Sohal and her staff were kind and professional, and as before I feel like a natural beauty, after my visit.
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Friendly knowledgeable staff!
Fabiana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Exelente servicio al cliente y atención en el tratamiento facial !! Gracias Dr Guljeet Sohal,!!!
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very welcoming and pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Sohal is the best.
Raymond O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice & comfortable. Friendly staff. What you would expect from a med spa.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Doctor listens to your concerns.
Vincent F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Sohal is very professional and extremely personable. Great doctor!
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Sohal always professional and friendly!